Show Schedule

2016

Newport Winter Festival Arts Show
Saturday, February 13 ~ 10 – 5
At the Marriot Hotel in Newport, RI

The Northeast Sea Glass Expo
Saturday, April 30 ~ 10-4 and Sunday, May 1 ~ 10 – 3
at The Ashworth Hotel, 295 Ocean Boulevard in Hampton, NH

The Coastal Arts Festival
Saturday, June 4 ~ 10 – 5 and Sunday, June 5 ~ 10 – 3
at the Blue Ocean Event Center, 4 Ocean Front North in Salisbury, MA

Crafts at the Church Fair
Saturday, July  9 ~ 9 – 3
Rain or shine
at The United Congregational Church at the Commons in Little Compton, RI

Jamestown Summer Craft Show 2016 CIAA
Saturday, August 6 ~ 9 – 4
Jamestown Community Center (across from East Ferry) in Jamestown, RI

The Northeast Sea Glass Expo on Cape Cod
Saturday, October 8 ~ 10 – 5 and Sunday, October 9 ~ 10 – 4
at the Resort and Conference Center at Hyannis, 35 Scudder Road in Hyannis, MA

Holiday Fine Arts and Crafts Show at DeBlois Gallery
November 5 – December 24, Wednesday – Friday ~ 1 – 5
Opening Reception Saturday, November 5 ~ 5 – 7
at the DeBlois Gallery, 134 Aquidneck Avenue, Middletown, RI

Coastal Christmas Arts & Crafts Show
Saturday, November 19th ~ 10 – 4
Blue Ocean Music Hall, 4 Ocean Front North, Salisbury, MA

Holiday Show at the Hotel Viking
Sunday, November 27  ~ 10 – 4
at One Bellevue Avenue in Newport, RI

Jamestown Annual Holiday Craft Show and Sale
Saturday, December 3 ~ 9 – 4
at the Lawn Avenue School, 55 Lawn Avenue in Jamestown, RI

The Potter League for Animals Holiday Crafts Fair
Saturday, December 10 ~ 10 – 5
87 Oliphant Lane in Middletown, RI

Pop Up at the Pub
To Be Announced – Sunday, December  ~ 12-4
Upstairs at the Brick Alley Pub, 140 Thames Street, Newport, RI